RHOSCC Marsh Tracks Spring Series 2018.

RhosCyclingUncategorisedLeave a Comment

Thank you from the Organizers Mike & Olly Homer to the Commissaires Jasmine & Dave,

The lap counters/Marshalls/First Aiders/Catering/Photo’s and visible support
Anne Edwards,Carole Barford,Vicki Neale Samantha Winnett,Louise Simpson,Katherine Edwards

Lana Durrant Chris Allan,Jason Breakey John Lewis,Matthew Woodward Neil Vicars-Harris,Tim Christian,

Chris Pritchard,Gary Eisenhauer Tony Lord,Pete Booth,Ken Anderton ,Gordon Scott.

Rhos Junior competitors & the parents of Seren,Alisha,Leah,Josh & Issac Hughes,& Josh Booth.

Senior Rhos/KTM competitors Alex Harvey Scott Hughes,

Along with the club racers from near & far inc Black Cat CC,Rhyl CC,Marsh Tracks,Clwb Beicio Dwyfor,Dyfryn Conwy,Congelton CC,Clifton,Energy,High Peaks,SportscityVelo ,Eastland Velo, ,Portsunlight,Paramount,Liverpool Braveheart,North Cheshire Clarion,Provision RT,Mid Shropshire Wheelers,Inovation Racing,In Gear Quickvit CC,Hitchin Nomad CC,Poole Wheelers,Cycle Team OnForm,C.B.M.D.C.,Birmingham Uni,Swansea Uni.

Apologies to anyone / club I’ve missed.


Leave a Reply