Rhos hoodies

RhosCyclingUncategorisedLeave a Comment

Rhos hoodies and polo shirts now available, to match your Rhos cycling kit. Please see the ClubKit section. Get your order in there and be seen.

Club Kit Store is now open

RhosCyclingClub InfoLeave a Comment

Our web-shop for Rhos-on-Sea cycle kit is now open until 13 March 2017 . Delivery will be around end April.  You order kit direct from Champion Systems, instructions on our Club Kit page.

Renew your membership

RhosCyclingUncategorisedLeave a Comment

Reminder to all members to renew their membership.  This is now done using the Club Membership Tool provided by British Cycling. https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/club/profile/1469/rhos-on-sea-cycling-club Scroll down to the bottom of the page … Read More