Roll of Honour 2016

Each year the Club awards trophies to the winners and some runners up of the Time trial championships, Hill Climb, the Time Trial Points League and a number of other awards.

Please note this is work in progress. The cyclocross and some general awards will be added soon.

10 Mile Championship

JuniorsMeilyr Williams 29.16
LadiesCaroline Smethurst 26.24Rachel Surridge 27.08
SeniorHarry Roberts 22.26Tim Christian 24.49
Vet 50-59John Dromey 23.02Steve Nuttall 23.31Steve Leather 24.10
Vet 60+Alan Wheeler 25.40 Rob Jones 25.53Phil Jones 28.02

25 Mile Championship

VeteranJohn Dromey 59.12Pete Booth 1.15.14

Hill Climb Championship

JuniorsMeilyr Williams 12.40Will Neale 12.44
LadiesSue Williams 13.12Caroline Smethurst 15.07Toto Gronlund 15.42
SeniorK Wynne-CattanachSion Harlow 9.38Jack Smith-Keegin 9.52
Vet 50-59John Dromey 12.48Andy Hawkes 13.10Mike Burns 13.52
Vet 60+David Frith 14.23 Alan Wheeler 15.23

Time Trial League

JuniorsMeilyr Williams Will Neale Ianto Smith
LadiesCaroline SmethurstRachel SurridgeToto Gronlund
SeniorTim ChristianHarry RobertsJack Smith-Keegin
Vet 50-59John DromeyAndy HawkesSteve Leather
Vet 60+Dave FrithAlan Wheeler Rob Jones