Rhos-on-Sea Cycling Club is based in North Wales, UK.

We have gone from strength to strength in recent years and currently have a membership of over 100 riders that cover a very wide spectrum of ages and abilities from 5 years to the very senior and experienced. Some are competitive club cyclists whilst others tend to be more socially minded riders who simply ride out for the exercise; there is something for everyone and members of the committee can put you in touch with others.

Whether young or not-so-young, competitive or not, we are, above all, a group of like-minded individuals who enjoy getting out on our bikes!

Club Committee

Matt Ryan


Paul Heyes

Vice Chairman

Graham Davies


Toto Gronlund

Secretary &
Time Trial Officer

John Clayton

Membership Secretary

Carole Barford

Welfare Officer &
Social Secretary

Sue Williams

Women’s Cycling Coordinator

Vicki Neale

Junior Cycling Coordinator

Chris Pritchard

Time Trial Results

Gary Eisenhauer

Press Secretary

Frances Cattanach

Kit Organiser